Together, we make a difference.


Board of Directors

Mohawk Valley Health System
St. Elizabeth Medical Center
Faxton St. Luke’s Healthcare
MVHS Rehabilitation and Nursing Center
Senior Network Health, LLC
Mohawk Valley Home Care, LLC
Visiting Nurse Association of Utica and Oneida County, Inc.


Gregory Evans

Vice Chairman
Lauren (Larry) Bull

Karen Leach

Richard Zweifel

Philanthropy Chair
Richard Tantillo

Board of Directors

Domenic Aiello, MD
Jonathan Block, MD – MVHS Medical Staff Vice President **
Barbara Brodock
Catherine Brownell, PhD
Catherine Cominsky
Joan Compson
​Robert Dicks *
Sushma Kaul, MD – MVHS Medical Staff President **
Andrew Kowalczyk III, Esq.
Gregory McLean
Hon. Norman Siegel
Darlene Stromstad (President/CEO) **
Symeon Tsoupelis

** Coterminous With Position

Mailing Address for the Board

Mohawk Valley Health System
PO Box 479
Utica, NY 13503-0479

Effective: April 2021